Collections are public by default.
Here's how collection visibility works:
- Public collection: Anyone with the link can access it, even without logging in.
- Private collection: Only you can access it. Other people won't be able to open its link.
- Public collection on a private profile: Anyone with the collection link can still access it, but the collection won't appear on your public profile page.
You can change a collection's visibility at any time using the three-dot menu (⋮) and selecting Make Private or Make Public.